2 comments on “A Blustery Day Brings Me Back to Ireland

  1. Thanks for the Ireland refresher! I, too, spent a week in Ireland last summer, and have very fond memories and can’t wait to return. You captured some aspects of the country that I didn’t have time to visit, so it is nice to see your pictures. Still, it looks like we both also visited some of the same places, and it is neat to see your perspective on them, as well. The difference in weather at the Cliffs of Moher is quite vast between our times there.

  2. I’m glad you enjoyed it! Unfortunately I was only there fro 4 days in November 2010, so not the best weather but it was a good taste. I went to Dublin, Killarney National Park, the Cliffs and Galway. Next time I’d love to go for a couple of weeks and drive around and see some of what you saw- your photos are gorgeous. Someday I’ll get back to the cliffs when I can actually see them!

Leave a Reply

